All of Hannah's Accounts: The Many Names Of The Revolution, But Still Just As Sweet

My real name is Hannah McPherson. (Not afraid to share it, it's mine and I wear it loud and proud.)

IMG_9441.JPG

I'm just a silly stoner who lives at home and works at a retail store making copies for a living. (Perfectly happy just the way I am <3)

But, I like to assume many different roles.

Which is fine, because they're all perfectly productive in and of themselves; however, this can be confusing for new friends trying to learn a name, and there are so many.

I certainly don't wish to be mistaken for a bot, and would honestly love to share with you my many names and what they are for.

First, @q42 :

Obviously, because I'm posting from here. YAY.
Most anywhere else I go by Q42 would be 3speak.co and with the SMG lovelies at their rendezvous.

Q = Austin Steinbart
42 = The Answer To Life The Universe And Everything

(simple enough, right?)

hiveq42.PNG

3speak.PNG

NEXT ------ catch me @hive-promo

Just making graphics with the hive logo, because I love hive, and documenting how much I love hive, and promoting how other people should love it too, because this technology is highly underrated and the whole world should be using it.

And MOSTLY, For no other reason than I want to because I'm still very mad at Facebook.

hive-promo.PNG

And, speaking of evil Big Tech conglomerates --- The twitter. Just recently picked up the account to look at POTUS tweets to keep up with Q Drops. Now It's where I can connect with some really lovely people, and keep up with everything I CAN'T see, because Zuckerberg is a Suckerberg.

ag3nt_chaos is the name of the alter ego of PAIN that gets unleashed on those who would dare commit crimes against humanity/the little pesky spirit that doesn't mind misusing the FBI hotline on twitter or talk shit to Arizona media for not talking about Austin Steinbart being in jail, because why the hell not.

ag3nt_chaos.PNG

And you can still find me on youtube, as Agent 42

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjUl0udU6UCGqbmc2z07nig?view_as=subscriber

This is yet another place I'll just be uploading random videos to. This is more of my personal journey channel of "I need to just get in front of a camera and talk about some stuff going on in my head in hopes that someone out there understands" , which all of it's videos will be backed up to the Q42 3 speak and then when youtube knocks it out or gets disabled, I'll just take it on over.

agent42 youtube.PNG

AND A NEW PROJECT COMING IN! Live stream radio from @The-Outpost
https://3speak.co/user/the-outpost

Basically my "Operator, connect me to-"

I'mma live stream whenever I can, I will blast content, stream other videos, host zooms, take calls, texts, chats, and facilitate voices everywhere and anywhere to be able to share a link and say, "Go watch me, I'm about to be on a live show!!" And everyone gets to speak their piece.

It's the broadcast for people who don't have the tech or the know how to get on the live stream, but want their content out there.

image_2020-11-16_044953.png

outpostnew.PNG

Annnnnnnnd, on a separate note, got another channel being watered right now. Q-tv.

graphicquantummindbrighternewlogo.jpg

Coming Soon, and already here: @q-tv

https://3speak.co/user/q-tv/

I'm always open to any features, collaborations, interactions of any sort with any of my pages, very approachable, very busy but also never busy at all. So, just hit me up and see what's poppin'. Even just to check in and let me know how your day is going. I love it.

And, That's the wrap on Hannah McPherson's many different accounts and projects.
(in fact, that doesn't even scratch the surface, but it'll do for now. )

<3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency