New to the Steemit community

I recently found out about Steemit and knew I had to join.

A little backstory about myself...

About 7 months ago I had mind shift. I started thinking less like a consumer and more like an investor. My end goal now is to become wealthy in all areas of life. I want to be rich in health, relationships, investments, money etc.

image

To do that I started studying what wealthy people do and came to find that a lot of them read, write, meditate, exercise, visualize/plan, believe in affirmations and take action among many other things.

I began listening to audio books...small steps...small steps.
One of the audiobooks I first listened to was 'The Secret' by
Rhonda Byrne. The main thing I learned was that your actions have to be in congruency with your desires to give rise to the law of attraction. In the book, the concept of writing a check to yourself addressed from the Universe is something I acted upon.

Now, every day I wake up to see a check made out to myself for $1,000,000 and every day I start looking for ways in which I'm going to achieve it. With that said, I see the potential that Steemit has and that is why I'm here.

See below for an example of the check.
image

My next step would be to experiment with what kind of content I should post on here.

Thank you for your time.
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency