My Introductory Post on Hive

Hello everyone, my name is Julius Odunuga but you can call me pythonixta. It’s such a wonderful pleasure to join and connect with you all on this honourable platform – the Hive Blockchain.

ai1.jpg

I am studying Computer Science at Olabisi Onabanjo University, Nigeria and I love Python programming language. I joined HIVE a couple of days ago, thanks to my good friend @valchiz. He invited me via @hivebootcamphub campaign to join this amazing platform that helps people to grow.

My hobbies are coding, meeting people, travelling, listening to music and gaming.

ai2.jpg

I also enjoy trying out new things especially food, after all, everyone loves delicious delicacy.

ff.jpg

I am so keen about Artificial Intelligence and because of my passion for #AI, I was made the lead of my city AI+ community by Data Science Nigeria. DSN aims to build a world-class Artificial Intelligence knowledge, research and innovation ecosystem that delivers high impact & transformational research, business use applications, AI-first start-ups, employability and social good use cases. As the lead in my community, I am responsible for promoting the vision by facilitating and/or getting facilitators to train community members. In short, I oversee the activities of the community.

ai1.jpg

The reason I am so passionate about Artificial Intelligence is that I have realized that in the future, AI will create many good jobs while it will change how current jobs are done. Every industry is beginning to be impacted by AI ranging from transportation – self-driving cars, manufacturing – robot’s assistance, education – facial analysis to gauge student’s emotions, customer assistance – product recommendation and lots more.

Therefore, I always keep myself updated with the latest in the world of Artificial Intelligence and technology at large. I’ll love to add value to the Hive platform by keeping you guys updated about the trend in Artificial Intelligence, how artificial intelligence is helping in building and reshaping the world and I am sure many of you will fall in love with Artificial Intelligence. So please follow me and stay updated.

Once again, I'm really glad to be here and to be identified among Hivers. Looking forward to everyone support. And yeah, that will be all for now. I love you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency