Introduceyourself: I am flight attendant by profession and likes to meet new people, travel, eat different kind food and fashion

Heya Steemians,

Well after reading a lot of introduction posts, Here I am to introduce myself. Well, to be Honest, Since you have taken the time to read and spared at least 2+ minutes of your time. Here it goes

Myself @Preity15 here and I hail from Assam, It's a rather small yet picturesque place and holds a rich cultural heritage.

I am cabin crew by profession as my dream is to fly high and meet new people, travel, eat different kind food and fashion. Below are the few interests that get me going.

Travelling: Its a calling of its own for me and keeps my soul rejuvenated. So I would be sharing a lot of my travel story and share the same from my eyes.


Fitness: I personally feel its the most underrated way to self-discovery. I like to stay fit and inspire the people around me. So @Steemit is certainly going to be the place for me to exercise the same and hopefully create an impact too. 


Shopping: My own stress buster, I love to dress up and flaunt it. It may appear kiddish but trust me nothing soothe me more than seeing a new dress, and I elope into a world of my one. So shoes, watches, fragrance, accessories are the things which get me going, So be prepared for that. Gentle warnings of a shopaholic :)


Cooking: Yes! I know its hard, but I do love to cook and it gives me a sense of compassion. Apart from that, I don't shy exploring new cuisines, trying to understand the food science.


Culture: I belong to Nepali community and loves exploring other cultures as well. So would be keen to give a glimpse of my culture and know yours as well.

And at last, It's been enough of "I" already. So summing it up all, my purpose here is to embark on the wonderful opportunity Steemit provides, for the "inner writer"/"adoration" and support others. At the same time add up to my knowledge as well.

Thanks yet again, for taking out time and reading this. On a lighter note, if you want me to survive and let the amateur writer in blossom more please comment and Upvote.

Pics Credit : Pixabay and My Own Phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency