This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My story (fitness)

Few years ago I had great form and was in very good shape, but sometimes shit times coming to my life and I just can’t keep up with everything...

I always was skinny guy and unhappy with who I’m.... one day I decided I have to stop smoking and drinking if I want to change my body and my mind. So I started my bodybuilding journey and it was amazing!!!

Hard work, dedication give me amazing results I was big strong and get a lot attention from women (it was good times) 😂

But like everyone else I find a girlfriend and everything changed I lost some weight, but I never worried too much about it because I was doing MMA so still I was on really good shape.

But like I mentioned in beginning I had shit times and stoped everything and lost everything (I mean I lost everything I had).
It was horrible time but best experience...

Anyway in this journey I end up in very bad shape lost my flexibility, my shoulders was so weak couldn’t lift more than 25kg it was very bad... my weight was 63kg to be a man with this weight is difficult... so no flexibility, no strength, no weights... here is my pictures before we started...

7D78EC06-1E36-4668-B157-F54008C1500F.jpeg

0F103882-B199-4933-9CAA-FED662132431.jpeg

E91836E5-A508-40C7-A194-0E8DFFE1C968.jpeg

18180B11-6A1B-4A40-BD6D-7519B38FB1A7.jpeg

But I’m that person who always finding good solution for everything! (Don’t believe me? Try ask me anything or give me any problem I will solve it! 😉)

I met @rmsbodybuilding I knew him before, but not in person...
and I knew he can help me so I asked him to be my personal trainer 😏

We are workin 1 Month now and results absolutely amazing!!!!
Well I can’t follow all instructions because I’m not eating much meat but with exercises I doing my best what I can!

Becoming more flexible than I was,
Get stronger specially my shoulders!!! (Video link below👇)
And in one month get +3kg only one month (mostly vegetarian foods) +3kg it’s amazing!!!!

And I’m not going to stop here I think I will look amazing this summer 😏😁
Oh and yes today workout here👇

03EA42F7-7182-4073-A91A-D4CAF030452B.jpeg