MY INTRODUCTION : from nothing to something , my first ever post.

main pro.jpg
You seem interested to read about me, i am glad and i am excited to share something from my life with you.

let's begin

ABOUT ME:

I born since 14 December 1999 , at the CITY OF FLOWERS (Peshawar ,side areas). From the young age I lost a very near dear of my life (my dad) , still thinking that maybe that was just a nightmare. But it was a bitter truth and a painful Reality. And from that day I acclimatized to live alone. Even I got hundreds of friends I could chosen moments to live alone.
This sentence " life is incomplete without friends " was just a joke for me that . Because from my childhood I was the person who loved to live alone .
Completed half of my school education in my village , and for the half I got shifted to Main Peshawar city.
That was also a one of nice days in my life, got so much friends from highschool and but all were different in their own temperaments. Was considered a person who haven't ever attended any school party , a trip or any event . After spending much more of my time in school ,I met a very productive and talented person, who turned the tables of my mind. He was the main character and a very important person of my life . His name is @azizulhassan . And I will not feel hesitate to call him MY BEST FRIEND.
After completion of High school education , My whole family shifted to Twin cities (Rawalpindi). And I got no friends in that city. However leaving my friend in CITY OF FLOWERS (Peshawar) wasn't easy . However bad and good days were spending but he never stop helping me , in any case.
AND I AM STILL LIVING IN RAWALPINDI, LOT MORE FAR THAN MY PESHAWAR.

SKILLS:

I done Taekwondo practices in my childhood and after shifting Peshawar, I started Kungfu ,Wingchun . I learn little but learning these skills were so awesome and full of excitement.
Graphic designing and Boxing is the main key skills now a days .

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT :
why i have joined steemit.jpg
However , I have done so many sort of work in Technological world. Which were related to computer hardware, software and desired designs. But @azizulhassan suggested me Steemit world. And i am so excited that I am posting for the first time .
I will be much more thankful to my best friend. Because this platform is amazing .

INSPIRED FROM :
@Jerrybanfield
@Joeparys
@Truthblitz
@Reseller

WHAT I WANT TO DO HERE (NEXT) :

what i want to do here next.jpg

As I am a graphic designer and have experienced as an graphic artist for like 5 years, I will surely post my tutorials about designing and modifying designs here.
And will surely Join DTUBE . For my videos etc.

in last , in few days i will be uploading videos about graphic designing to my DTUBE . so stay in touch
Thanks for reading this long post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency