RE: RE: Hi, I'm Kyle. I've been a full-time Bitcoin writer for the past 2+ years. Now I'm trying out Steemit!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Kyle. I've been a full-time Bitcoin writer for the past 2+ years. Now I'm trying out Steemit!

RE: Hi, I'm Kyle. I've been a full-time Bitcoin writer for the past 2+ years. Now I'm trying out Steemit!

Please consider writing a post about your findings as you learn more? =) It's really hard for me (and I bet for many others) to grasp the mechanics. I'm trying to learn as fast as I can but so far I'm mostly confused. I am (like many others) excited about the potential but I am also very cautious, since I'm not so knowledgeable in the topic, I might be seeing a mirage for all I know. It would be so very helpful to read an educated and focused analysis / critique about it! Oh and of course, welcome!! =)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center