Introducing myself to the HIVE community

Hello everybody,
I'm Petar from Bulgaria šŸ‡§šŸ‡¬ .
As you know to start is always the most difficult part of every journey.
Today I'm starting completely new one kind of journey. The curiosity for it was awakened from my huge and most importantly-real friend Lyubo @lyubo19 . He introduced me the platform in a way that you just cannot miss the chance to join. šŸ˜‰
qvtvjm.jpg

Who am I?
Bulgarian boy , born and raised in the city of Veliko Tarnovo, the Old Capital of Bulgaria. In fact my childhood was always connected with my nearby villages where my godparents were living. In these times I can say my way of thinking, the sensitivity and sensibility was mostly build. The love for the nature, the love of the animals, the love ,respect and support in the family and with our friends. As i grow up I've realized that the world has to offer things that you don't know that you need them so you to search them. The world is not only geographical area but nations and culture, so in my school German language was my first foreign language started to learn,later in high school came Spanish, in university of Veliko Tarnovo, Slovak language, meanwhile just the most important things about Japanese language, Polish and Portuguese.

Traveling and university projects of education have met me with people all around the world, wet more of them we became friends and we have visited each other in our home countries or we traveled together.
In my first post here I will just share few pictures just to start the fire of possibly curiosity from your side and im planning to tell you lot of interesting stories from my trips.
So here with my Japanese šŸ‡ÆšŸ‡µ friend Dai in Cambodia lqajwt.jpg ,
And Thailand ro8ga3.jpg.

šŸ›  I will share also the story behind building Treehouse of my childdreams, after huge mental support from Brazilian guy named Jonas (now friend) that I met in a cold rainy day in hostel in Berlin 57p1ub.jpg

I will share also my love of hiking and all kind forest activity

I have earned my money with 3 years in a row working for German Post,āœ‰ one year in prescription and sun glasses šŸ˜Ž, and now im working in transport company as a man responsible for finding the loads for the trucks all around Europe. šŸšš
And all my life with my family we enoble roses.šŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹ More than 25 different types of garden bushroses. My grandmother sells them on a market in our capital-Sofia in Spring and Autumn months.

So, in that HIVE community my believes are that i can find different types of people connected together here with one more advanced thinking and to be in the flow of our new millennial generation.

y4gqti.jpg

So let me go on the wave in its beginning!
Petar @petar21

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
58 Comments
Ecency