I Want To Participate In Steemit

My name is Renny, I was 24 years old, my hobby farming, the reason I am participating in the community steemit, so that I could channel my talents on farming ..

If steemit and the community steemit, can accept my presence to join and participate in community steemit, I will always meposting about farming with little knowledge I know about farming ..

The first time I do not know, a site like what steemit, then I try to visit and ask my friend what kind of sites steemit, then my friend said, it was the site steemit suitable to channel the talent you about farming and I immediately find the time to join in community steemit ..

It was the right time for me to join the community steemit that full of divine ideas, hopefully I can be accepted in society steemit ..

Sorry if my language is less understandable

#introduceyourself #aboutme #steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center