Introduce myself

hello steemit user friends all ...

As a new member of the steemit community, I want to introduce myself to all the Steemians around the world so that we can communicate more comfortably later.

image

*** my indetity ***

  • NAME: Ben Fiersa

  • AGES: 27 YEARS

  • ADDRESS / residence: lhokseumawe, aceh, indonesia

  • HOBBIES: Travel, reading, photography, and writing

image

image

here I am a beginner and I am very respectful to the seniors in hopes of guiding me here, how to share posts, how to make the right post, and how to be a reliable steemian kedepanya. and I also really hope to all my friends to want to provide knowledge, criticism, and suggestions that aims to build from seniors who already understand enough about steemit.

these are some photos when me and my friends climb a mountain that is in indonesia.

image

image

image

image

image

I am very happy to join the great and creative people here, I hope my insights can be increased by joining this community.

I really like adventure,
I am always curious about places I have never visited and I love new things and also exchange opinions with people I just know.

the thing I want to try is to conquer what the world has to offer.

and there is one more thing I will never forget, that is my thanks to a friend who told me about "STEEMIT".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now