¿Who is Pablito Laprea?

Good morning, good afternoon or good evening, fellow Steemit!

I'm Pablo Laprea, a 19-year-old Venezuelan, entering unknown territory like Steemit.
Originally from the Anzoategui state, but today resident in the Barinas State.
Amateur to play tennis since the beginning of this century, I got to play in competitions but it's just a hobby that I really enjoy.

I am currently a Veterinary Medicine Student at the UNELLEZ of Barinas studying the 3rd regular semester.
From a very young age I am always very interested in Medicine, at first I thought I was going to study Human Medicine but as one says, one does not know where it is going until it arrives and I am studying a career in which I see a lot of projection. Even my dream of studying human medicine is dormant waiting for the opportunity. Who knows, maybe he could be the First Veterinarian specialized in humans too, right?

I really like to explore new experiences, I believe fervently that in this life one must learn from everything and more from those people who know more!
Lover of the good excursions and walks with good friends, I hope later to be able to tell you about my walks through the Andean paramos and my camping.

I hope you liked my presentation and my first article of a blog in my life haha.

"Life begins at the end of your comfort zone" and then we are and will continue. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now