Hello, I am Rozy!

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-05 at 19.57.02.jpeg

Assalamualaikum wr.wb

Hi, there. My name is Fachrur Rozi, you can call me Rozy. I was born in January 13th, 1989. I am from Banda Aceh, Indonesia. I am currently working as freelance Graphic Designer while managing a local Cafe here. I also played guitar for a gig once in a while in my spare time.
I'm graduated from English Department of Teacher Training and Education of Syiah Kuala University, banda aceh (2007-2013). I've learned about Graphic Design from the internet since 5 years ago, and around two years ago it hit me that I want this to be my career. So I learned harder since then. It's a pleasure to join this platform, and I hope I could make some new friends, and learn even more from amazing people here.
Cheers!

p.s
In my next post, I am gonna share about tips and trick designing package for various products
Stay tunes!

rozii.jpg!

menu 1.jpg

logo papa zola.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now