This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduction post

Hello everyone...earthlings and outlanders!

Since I’m basically a bit of an old school, but not the one who lives in the past, I’ll try to be as concise as possible.

My dear parents named me Miloš, I was born back in 1980 in Serbia, in the small town called Brus. I grew up with good old MTV, football, and of course girls. Half of the life I spent working in the hotel industry.

Nowadays, just striving to travel as much as possible. I am married and have a son named Luka.

I have always loved drawing and geometry, more precisely the power of a graphite pencil and constant scribbling. Much later, I became more interested in photography and digital art in general. As a result, I haven't stopped taking photos or working on any visual content for the past 15 years.

It's not love. I'd call it an addiction!

I.jpeg
My time machine

Went back to 1981 to take this "autoportrait" with my old Zenit camera
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zenit_camera #Standard using Helios lens 2.0/58mm
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Helios-44