My Short Bio

1506469672460.jpg

Call me "Oso Tee" or "OS" if you like😉, I'm fine with it ...I'm a doctorate student of the University of Ibadan, with a specialty in Plant Anatomy, and Botanical Digitization, but that's just a single story. I'm passionate about the personal development of young people like me ...in values, academics, business, and relationships. My passion is fueled by years of volunteering and working with young people. All I want is to see us make lasting impacts and achieve great things wherever we find ourselves in life
My reason for joining the Steem community is primarily to continue my passion, and secondarily, to monetize it. I can't wait to explore the other opportunities that Steem has to offer, like networking, making new friends and possible future collaborators
...The journey has started
...And lest I forget, four words keep me going ...With God, I Can!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now