Intro: The Unveiling Of The Reigning King.

Reigning! Isnt thats what Kingz are for . Hello,hello, from the Reigning King,Olfan King Gondwe from Zimbabwe. I am delighted to be a Steemian. BLW has made it possible for me to be introduced to this platform through BLOCKCHAIN FORUM by smart guys like CrytoMaxDaGr8+ image
I love to Reign over circumstances. I can not afford to be negative,thats too costly. " l can do all things..... " thats my mentality. I learnt it from my Blessed Daddy,do you want to know my Blessed Daddy too?
image
I am a Courageous, determined, persistent, dedicated Son. A healthy, loving, intelligent,cheerful, honest, passionate,gratefu funny King. I love to make a difference in people's lives by creating meaningful relationships. I learn everyday,hence l grow every day. Ooh boy! l love to contribute positively in my community. Being creative has helped me to enjoy everything l do.
image
I am a co- founder of Ganda Business Group (GBG), an Events Management Company. My role in this organisation is of a Corporate Administrator. One of my duties is to ensure that GBG is legal compliant in all its activities.
image
image
Travelling is one of my passions.

I am also involved in Community Help initiatives through the GBG Cmmunity Help Division. I shall be sharing more on how the King is involved in these initiatives that seek to empower individuals to be of help in their households as well as in their communities.

Most of all, l am a born again,a new creation who is having a good time in the universe.

Thank you

Shallom!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency