This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Welcome to the Universe and new home of Oddly Even_

Hello everyone, I'm Oddly Even and I'm new to Steemit, so please bear with me as I learn how to navigate this new platform. I'm a career professional and had previously used Facebook to post all my comedic content, jokes, street art from around San Francisco, where I've lived for 11 years. Now Facebook has frozen my account, causing me to lose all my followers and previous content. This is the fourth time it's happened. I've tried Instagram and Twitter, but FB was my main platform. Now, they're again asking me for my personal ID to change my name from Oddly Even. Which I've been using over 2 decades. I use this moniker because I'm a professional engineer and don't want coworkers to see and report my content, which can be edgy and not politically correct. (Like most good comedy). Anyways, sorry for the long intro, just wanted to explain my story and say hello to everyone as I start out a new adventure, cutting the FB umbilical and using Steemit from now on. Thanks for having me and I hope you return to follow my content. Thank you!