Hello everyone | from the 2nd safest City in the world 'Davao City' | My first Steemit post

First of all thank you @jemmanuel for inviting me in this superb platform :)

IMG_0807.JPG

Hola everyone!

My name is Noy, I am so glad because finally I am part of this community/family and I am so excited to explore in this platform. I am from the beautiful and fun country, Philippines. So here it goes, I’m proud to share to you that I am a Biologist in the making, I have this passion towards nature conservation, It means that I love seeing animals living in their natural habitat and plants grow abundantly in nature. But that's not all, for that reason, I also love to travel in order for me to explore and indulge the beauty of nature.

IMG_0728.JPG
I really wanted to share why passion towards living things was my greatest gift from above. I am also proud that I am a scholar of Department of Science and Technology and because of this, I am able to help my family and even myself to work harder in school. I really hope that you can witness my journey up until I pursue my Medical school. I tell you, this is my passion and my life. So, I wanna show you how i express myself by loving those things that is created by God.
IMG_1135.JPG

This is my Journey and my life. If anyone is interested and shares the same passion with me, leave me a follow so we can both share our beautiful world together.

IMG_1116.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now