Wildlifeart and realistic painter. I introduce myself

"## Hello Community of Steemit !!!! I'm happy to participate. I am a painter and I want to show you my art. And also learn from you."

20110908_norma05.jpg

My name is Norma Beatriz Zaro was born in Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina. My passion for animals and nature leads me to incline the "Wildlife art" being this my current theme. My concern for environmental problems and the extinction of animal species leads me to portray them and show them in all their beauty trying to create a protectionist consciousness towards them. Meticulous with details and mastery of color makes the works take an exquisite realism showing not only the form but the spirit of nature. My works are part of private collections throughout the world.

It is my intention to publish some of my works, as well as tips on painting and some step by step in the realization of some paintings.

20120604_DSC0010-Editar.jpg

"These are some of my artworks:"

20171125-DSC_0008.jpg
"Wolf" oil on canvas 12x9 inches

20180221-canvas-13x13.jpg
"Owl 3" oil on canvas 5x5 inches

20180220 canvas15x21.jpg
"Young cat" oil on canvas 6x8 inches

I hope you like it!!!!!
Greetings to all and until the next Post !!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now