This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

About myself:My journey continues #3

HI THERE! This is part 3 of my intro and here I will tell all about myself. I am Nitesh poudel, a 17 year old boy, born on November 27, 2000 A.D with an aim to work online. I believe that a person's mind can change the game, so everyone can be successful.

IMG_20180711_151021_2.jpg

My skills:

I worked as a translator, have some python programming skills and I am apparently writing a blog.

Languages:

I can speak Hindi, Nepali and English fluently.

Hobbies:

My favorite sport is football. My minor hobbies are helping my family in household works, going to gym and doing exercise. I like to chill out with friends too. Some of my photos with friends:IMG_20180626_154845.jpg
IMG_20180721_131839.jpg
IMG_20180715_160356.jpg

Education:

I am currently studying in high school in Ambition college of Nepal. It is a small college but the friends and teachers here are awesome. I have done 4 month course on Python language. Some pics of my college:

college-building.jpg

Aim:

First of all, my main aim is to be successful online and help my family. Then in future, I would like to be an entrepreneur. I also have aim to travel the world and see the beauties here in our planet. Other small things I like to do is bungee jumping, skydiving and visit all wonders of the world.

sports-217238__480.jpg

Now, in my view, I am totally a free, interactive and cheerful kid. Hope will get same from this community as well and hope this steemit community will help me with my aim.

As totally I am a freelancer, translator, blogger, YouTuber and a family loving person.

*FOLLOW ME, ANOTHER BLOG COMING TOMORROW. *

         Thank you all for your valuable time.