Introducemyself

introduce my name mulyadi

PicsArt_04-04-01.42.11.jpg

I come from aceh province now live in the capital city of jakarta. I graduated sma now working as a drugstore officer like a pharmacist, salary can only cover to eat, but for me is not why because in this life that is in priority of experience and honesty. who knows one day I have sustenance can open the shop itself with automatic I already have experience

image

additional information about me

I am @mulyadi 28 years old hobby fishing and playing ball. for steemit, I say a thousand thanks for being allowed to join this platform and get together with great people and intellectuals. I started joining this platform since 5 April 2018 after my friend told me about steemit for greatness and amazing. I began to admire and decide to join

image

image

and I @mulyadi not forget to thank the friends who have taught me about steemit. I hope other colleagues will also help and teach again about steemit let me achieve success.

salam community steemit indonesia

unnamed.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now