This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit introduction <3

Hi Steemers!

I am Nina, a medical doctor in Vancouver, and I am just starting to learn about cryptocurrency. I am very happy to be part of the Steemit community and excited to get to know you all!

Snapchat-1237030665.jpg

After graduating from UBC, I chose to step away from traditional medicine in order to follow my passion and work in the field of medical cosmetics, which means I do injectables such as botox and fillers:

1017580_10100518735657191_772446801_n.jpg

To me, cosmetics is an art which allows me to express my creative soul, treating each face like a fresh canvass. My practice also focuses on on dermatology and women's health. Since I trained in surgery for two years before switching to general practice, I still love doing procedures such as excisional biopsies and IUDs.

Outside of work, I enjoy music, dancing, yoga, and spending time in nature! This is me biking around the Stanley Park seawall:

IMG_20180711_134035_099 (1).jpg

I hope to spread awareness about healthy living and awaken anyone around me living an ego-driven life. People often forget what really matters; they don't listen to their own voice and live by the opinions of society, instead. My goal is the set an example that you can follow your dreams, do what you love, and never compromise your true self for anybody else. Thank you for reading my intro post!

Love and peace,

Nina <3

AC1_6189.JPG