This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello Steem World! #introduceyourself

This is my first blog, woohoo! I was inspired by my friends that are already blogging and by whom I discovered this amazing community.

07.jpg

I live in Zagreb, Croatia and my profession is architecture. Most of the times I do interior design and lately I was involved in a little bit of scenography. There are other different things I'm interested in, so I'll write about things and concepts that inspire me:

* graphic novels and comics,

* space and astrophotography,

* music with no limits or genres,

* art and design that is bold and unique,

* food, wanderlust and vintage fashion.

moebius.jpg
(Moebius / Jean Giraud art; image source aaronwolf.blogspot.hr)

I'm excited to find where this thing would take me and I'm happy to connect with new amazing people here.

***(This is my second attempt on Steemit because my first account @stoe-orkeo was blocked after first post, so yeah, that's also me).

A special thanks to my Steem friends:

@matko-md and his famous patients

@lifestyler for reinventing myself too

@buzzbeergeek that started it all

@ssekulji for inspiration