My #introduceyourself

Hi, steemit. I'm @mysteryreader.

My name is Augustas. I live in Vilnius, Lithuania.

I like to read detective books, sometimes fantasy books and books centered on family stories. At leasure I write detective stories (books and scripts). Recently I have become interested in the horror genre. I hope that in the future I will succeed to write a horror story. I'm glad having discovering the other internet site 'wattpad.com' where I can read stories. Recently I started writing my own story in this site.

004.jpg

I am so interested in Turkey, Pakistan, Philippines, Indonesia cinema and television industry. I also like to listen turkish and pakistani songs. One of my favourite singers is Fatma Hümeyra Akbay but she is better known as just Hümeyra.

HümeyraAkbay.jpg

I'm very interested in the history. Lately I'm interesting in the history of present-day Turkey. Especially in Ottoman empire era known as 'Sultanate of Women'(1534-1656) which began thanks to Hürrem Sultan because she was the first woman in all history of Ottoman empire having become the legitimate wife of the sultan, the first having given birth not one, but five sons and one daughter, the first having influenced state governance, first to advise the ruler on matters of public administration.
I'm also interesting in even older history of Turkey-in era known as the Sultanate of Rûm(1077-1308)

220px-Haseki_Huerrem_Sultan_Roxelane.jpg

Finally, I would like to thank to @organduo and @drugelis for help to fix my account problems.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now