This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello Steemit Community!

My name is Michal and I’m 35 years old. I come from Poland, exactly from Cracow. I’m very optimistic and always try to be happy and I smile a lot.
I like spending time with my friends, walking in the forest, traveling.
I don’t like too much noise and I prefer to be alone in a quiet place sometimes.
Whenever I have some spare time, I go cycling, woodworking, gardening or photographing. In the immediate future I want to connect pleasure with work.
It's my first introduction and I dont know what I can say more :) Sometimes my English can be not good...so I'm sory any day I try be better :). If You have some questione too me... just do it :). I wish you all the best and have a nice day, everybody :) See You Soon! IMG_20180606_133239.jpg