Introduced By: Mselk

Welcome to Me and My Story

Fitness, Food, Aquatics, Crocheting and Sewing sum up my story.

I teach TRX, Coach by Color SPIN, Coach a Youth 5k running group and direct an Aquatics program at a Country club.

I love to create delicious meals that satisfy the craving . My love for food is what drove me to spending some time in culinary school. Some meals are healthy, some meals are not so "healthy" but everything will bring a smile to your belly.

My gf @bedoodle and I have an Etsy business called B.E. You Crochet where we sell handmade crocheted items.

As for sewing, I am still Green but have a passion for the precision.

I look forward to learning more about and from my peers as well as bringing my knowledge and skills to the Steemit community. I hope after reading my introduction that you look forward to following my story.

image
BE Healthy
BE Proud
BE You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now