This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemians.... I am new here

Hi,
I watch a lot of movies and I have a lot of ideas about them. So, I thought it would be a good idea to share them with the public. I haven't done any movie reviews professionally. I am new to this, but I want to start doing it to see where it goes and if it helps me write better. I had this idea to set up a blog to post about movie reviews and have a sort of rating system, but I found this site instead, which works for me. I think and I don't have to set up a wordpress blog and I can have all my reviews at one place. I can post my notes and ideas here instead.

I have wrote a couple of screenplays, which I haven't shown to anyone. I think writing reviews helps with that. Also, I was thinking that I can post the reviews on other social medias, but I haven't decided which would be the best option. Anyways, this is a great exercise for my creativity. Thanks steemit for providing such opportunities.

If you watch a lot of movie, follow me.