Introducing to you steemitschool Arts/@morahn

Hello every one....
Here in Nigeria it's morning here.

Like you all know, and for those of you who doesn't know, or not so familiar with my posts.

I am @morahn.
I am an artist, a graphic designer, a musician, a Poet, a Boxer, a philanthropist, and most importantly I'm libra.

TMPDOODLE1521187792216.jpg

I'm not the happy type though, but people tend to see me as the most happiest person wherever I be.

Maybe because I make a lot of people happy, even when I don't actually intend to do, all the things I do are things that interest people, they always love to be around me.

What do I do, do I chase them all away like a mummy-gorilla trying to secure her baby from Hunters or forest explorers.

No!
Instead I gather them around, accommodate and entertain them, by either painting some artworks or reading poems I wrote.

I new Steemit about six months ago, by a very bossom friend, he means more than a brother to me........

He also introduced #Steemitschool to me and since then I'd been able to convince them with my arts and I was even able to get more attention than I ever got on Steemit through my arts.

I got inspired by @Flysky, he's our art teacher in the school, one of the best of the best whales I've ever met on Steemit, he interacts with us like we are the teacher, he also learns from us, the students in steemitschool are just too awesome for you not to get along with, no matter how unhappy are strict you may be.
I got very addicted to Steemit school, and am very sure that even my Father as mean as he his will definitely find something of interest in this platform.

I'll drop the link to the school before I finish up, but before then I'll like to share some of the I created in the school, all owned and signed by me @morahn...

And I'll also use this medium to say a big shout out to my very good friends and fellow students, my teachers and crushes, my brother and sister from all over the world and my competitors that make graphics arts fun and inspiring for me.

Their names is as follows:

@dobartim, @flysky, @d-pend, @horpey, @desmonddesk, @jacksonchakma, @segunreus @jhoni, @eldean, @itsmechille, @queenerica, @yandot, @tomilola, @whack.science, @hongkong&Philippines, @d4rkflow, @acromott, @emekasegun, and to the lovely Bots that has been doing a great job.

I can't get to mention all the names.
Pardon me, this are the few I could remember....

And lastly, this are some of my artworks on #Discord #Steemitschool art live.

TMPDOODLE1521187881593.jpg
TMPDOODLE1521188002654.jpg
TMPDOODLE1521188082929.jpg
TMPDOODLE1521188134226.jpg
TMPDOODLE1521188172517.jpg
TMPDOODLE1521188285131.jpg
TMPDOODLE1521188327809.jpg
TMPDOODLE1521188368006.jpg
TMPDOODLE1521188389821.jpg
TMPDOODLE1521188427233.jpg


To join #Steemitschool click on the link below, you'll never regret joining, and don't forget to specify, that you got invited by @morahn...

https://discord.gg/TrPmUqR

Follow me at @morahn for more of my amazing posts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency