RE: RE: Introducing myself - cryptocurrency entrepreneur - fr33dom fighter - Internet creator - mmc1800
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself - cryptocurrency entrepreneur - fr33dom fighter - Internet creator - mmc1800

RE: Introducing myself - cryptocurrency entrepreneur - fr33dom fighter - Internet creator - mmc1800

That was a very interesting read. You are going to LOVE the work we are doing here at fr33dom network. I will be putting more stuff out to the public soon, we are working on a very exciting digital currency based project that I can tell from just reading that one post of yours we are going to be on the same page about a lot of things. I have had my head down in our work here but it is really starting to come together so I have been checking out these other projects and starting to make contacts, this is a really neat project and I am interested in what Curie is also. I described a theoretical system almost exactly like this to my children 3 years ago, I am so happy someone has created a version of it and it seems like it is really working. I think DAOs and DAPPs are really going to start to change our experience of life in the coming months and years, such an exciting time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center