Getting to know ME

A wonderful day everyone! My name is Joanna Marie Rica. I graduated BSBA major in Financial Management and a Diploma in Professional Education. I'm currently working as a part-time educator and running my own small business.

My sister @jemzem introduced me to this platform. We share the same interest in writing. Also, I'd like to say thank you @guruvaj for creating my account. A big thank you to these two wonderful people for giving me once in a lifetime opportunity to showcase my other passion.

Aside from writing, I also love traveling and exercising (especially yoga). My favorite of all is eating. LOL (haha, kidding aside). I mean worshipping God, it's like eating though. It's not only your stomach that'll be full but also your mind, body, and soul. It's the best of all.

I look forward to interacting with my co Filipinos and other races in this beautiful platform. I hope I can contribute to something that is worthy. I believe I can for God is always with me. If we put him in everything we do, trust me, everything turns to be great.

Once again, this is Joanna saying Life is beautiful, if it seems not, still it's beautiful because "Life is ALWAYS beautiful." (remember ALWAYS...)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency