Mememeister - Finally Doing an Introduction Post!

image


Hello Fellow Steemians!

I joined Steemit about 2 months ago after a friend introduced me to the platform, and although I have not been very active as of yet, I think Steemit is a great platform with huge potential! I am a computer programmer from Pennsylvania, USA, and I enjoy music, being outdoors, fishing, movies and comedy/humor. I particularly enjoy making and sharing memes, hence my username!

image

I hope to become more and more active on Steemit, and to eventually completely replace all other social media sites that I use with Steemit, eSteem, dMania & the other applications in the STEEM ecosystem! I would like to bring some additional humor and comedy to the STEEM ecosystem, because there is too much negativity and animosity among users from my little experience here, and I think that we could all use some more light-hearted fun! I hope that you find my posts enjoyable, and that together we can help each other grow and succeed in Steemit and life in general!


image

If you like humor, comedy and general fun times, please follow me and I will do my best to satiate your appetite for fun and humor!

Best,

@mememeister

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency