A passionate girl / My presentation in Steemit

Hello friends of Steemit, my name is Danna Ramos. I am 19 years old and I am from Venezuela

I am a person that likes art very much, within this the music, photography and writing, among other things. I am very inclined to the nature and the way in which people connect.

Music and art is present in my life since I was 5 years old, I always called my attention as sounds joined people and nature, writing about this filled me with strength and vitality, even when music and writing I moved there were many people in my life who discouraged me, for this reason it was at 10 years that I decided to undertake the task of studying an instrument, as is the guitar.

From there I completely fell in love with its sound and started the journey of singing. Nothing made me happier than playing an instrument and being able to sing about everything that happens around me.

My first steps in music

When I had my first guitar at 10 I began to study it on my own with the help of the internet, then to learn the basics among the orchestral system of Venezuela where I continued my studies in basic guitar, classical and electric guitar.

I also have some knowledge with the drums, the cuatro venzolano, the keyboard and the electric bass. In terms of singing, take classes in the national system of youth and children choirs of Venezuela. Already years of this I dedicate myself to genres like pop, ballad, reggae, rap, alternative, chill out, hip hop and rock.

Writing is part of my life

Since I learned to have a sense of writing I liked writing about life and composing song lyrics, some see it as a gift. Writing is my day to day, it's like breathing...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now