Starting in steemit

Hello friends of steemit, my name is Luis Rodríguez, I live in Caracas, Venezuela. I am an engineer in materials, consider myself a relaxed person, although in my country it is difficult to stay that way. My reason for moving forward has always been my family; my mother, my father, my sister, my nephew and my current partner, who have always offered their support.

(My profile name comes from my father's nickname)

I love watching movies and series, going to the beach, climbing mountains and living new experiences; so I will be sharing a bit with you on these issues. However, just as I want to tell you about the things that I like; I would also like to share a little about how the situation in my country has affected my life as well as that of many Venezuelans.

I have learned that despite the problems that are present or may arise, we must always go ahead and appreciate the good times of life.

I hope to be welcome in your community, and offer publications of your interest.

¡¡Thank you!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now