This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello Steemit! I'm a math grad student in Miami, Florida.

I heard about steemit from my awesome brother Jack, @jacKeown.  He told me it would be a good community for me to become a part of so I plan to post a lot about the things I'm interested in; namely math, cryptocurrency, and kiteboarding.  My research at the University of Miami is in geometric and topological combinatorics and I find it very rewarding to study.  I'm hoping to provide some expository material both here and on my website over the next few months for people interested in linear algebra.  It seems to me that so much of mathematics (and computer science, and vector graphs and ...) boils down to linear algebra at the end of the day, and having a strong foundation is really important.  I'll also be presenting at the FPSAC conference in London on some of my research if you happen to be there on July 9th and have nothing better to do!

Well, I'm off to grab me some PapaJohns!  (Everytime the Marlins score 5 runs pizza is half off the next day!)