I would like to introduce myself (Suicide Squad Review)

First and foremost I would like for you to get to know who I am. I am a college student who loves movies and sports. If you are a fan of blockbuster movies, basketball, baseball and football then I think we will have a very fun time. I speak from my heart. I am passionate and I tell things how I see them. I am open to critique and I am open to conversation. I love talking about various subjects and I love debating. I have a 2 year old Siberian husky who is named Czar.

This is my introduction. Later today I will be posting my Suicide Squad review as well as what the future holds for comic book movies.

And tomorrow being a big Yankee fan, I will be giving my reaction to Alex Rodriguez's last week as a New York Yankee.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now