I AM NEW IN ONLY 5 DAAYS OLD ANYBODY PLZ VOTE ME, THANKS STEEMIT PLATEFORM

Hi Steemit, my name is MARVAN KHAN! I have spent most of my adult life
learning about the crazy world of wine, and I've been lucky enough
that it's brought me to some amazing places in the world. With
Steemit being such a great social platform, I figured I'd take the
opportunity to share my experiences with all of you
Presentation2.jpg

I currently work as a sommelife, and one of my favourite things
about my job is educating people (guests or staff) about wine.
Any excuse to talk about wine, I'm there! But, as much as I like to
talk about it, I definitely don't have all the answers. To be
honest, no one ever will. You can read all the textbooks and see
all the places, but it's an ever-changing industry and can sometimes
be hard to keep up with.

Even with that said, I've made (and am still making!) a serious
effort to learn as much as I can, and that's where the travel
portion of my wine life comes into play. I wanted to go to all
these places I was reading about and see it all first hand. So
that's what I started doing! I can't wait to start sharing it with
all of you! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now