Machine Learning Preprints

Want to be update of the latest papers in arxiv on the topic of machine learning?

This account can help you.

Actually, I created this one to help me scratch my own itch. I'm a heavy consumer of machine learning paper but I don't have the right website to help me scan the most interesting paper in the arxiv list without clicking each link just to read the abstract. The beauty of using steemit platform is that I can post it here, and I just scroll it down to read each paper successively without changing my browser tab.

The papers listed in the news-feed are the latest submitted papers to arxiv, all of which are manually corrected as some of the equations in the abstract are written in latex syntax. If laziness strikes, I sometimes don't translate readable text with latex syntax at all. All equations, on the bright side, are converted to its equivalent latex version.

Hope this account can help others as well.

Disclaimer: @wholesome-post is my other account, please don't consider us a spam, we're just here to keep our master updated of the latest trend and research in the field of machine learning and artificial intelligence.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency