This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello Steemit Community!

12240934_10154041382779158_2771250441540079812_o.jpg

Hello Steemit community! My name is Mark and I am new around here. I've been doing some research about Steemit lately, and I've read tons of great things about it. I am excited to be a part of this community, and I will be contributing all I can everyday. Here is some information about myself!

I am 27 years old, living in Toronto, Canada. I just recently got into investing Crypto, which lead me here to Steemit. I am a DJ and love to mix EDM and Hip-Hop! Hey, maybe I should post some of my mixes here some time? I also love to travel and meet new people. I do have social media if anyone wants to follow me. Twitter & IG: @marksoswavey

I don't know what else to say since this is my first time posting, but I hope to make a ton of friends on here. I am also looking for some Steemit help & tips on how I can help the community. Hope to meet some of you soon!

-Mark