Introducing myself

Hello,

As my username says, my name is Marius Voicu.

I'm a young entrepreneur, with background in embedded security and many years of experience as a software developer, but also as a manager in various leadership roles.

I'm not new to Steem blockchain, but I decided to make myself an official page where I want to post serious articles with my thoughts and ideas.

MariusVoicu_1.jpg

I'm traveling a lot, I'm passionate about technology in general, and blockchain and space traveling in particular.

I'm a continuous learner, but also a source of inspiration for others.

English is not my first language so please excuse any mistakes.

I hope to keep your attention busy, and to interact with you as much as possible.

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency