This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Someone special / Venezuelan hispanic girl (English)

Hello! I'm María Benítez, I'm 23 years old and I'm Venezuelan.

I am humble of heart, lover of the culinary arts, plastic, literary, abstract, musician, nature above all and with efforts of transmutation. I love the weird, the new, travel and know new places and of course, Mechanics ... well 99% human , without the intention of being believed or overbearing.

Screenshot_3.jpg

I am governed by the law of "Cause and Effect" faithful believer of "Karma and Dharma" too "Causations"

I seek to grow , create, innovate or usually participate with excellent humor.

IMG_201809247_0217.jpg

Perfect time, the sunset with a good glass of wine or beer ... letting flow for the hours, the good view, a camera and good company or writing.

This is me, grateful to be participating now in the #Steemit community! See you soon.