Bonjour Steemit

Hello Steemers,

My name is Ophelie and I was born in France but I am also Ivorian and Polish (quite unusual no?). My multicultural profile makes me wants to see the world by travelling. I am fascinated about the different cultures and people.
Deeply humanist, I want to be a part of the ones who want to make a difference and improve the world.
My other passion is dancing. As it's a part of my life since forever I can't imagine a life without dance because every moves in your life is a dance !
Finally, I recently made a step in my daily life and decided to follow what I felt good for my self and for my surroundings : so I am very interesting in leading a sustainable life.

Can't wait to see what Steem as to offer and to share with you my experiences.

See you very soon !

Ophelie 😘IMG_20170610_152216_880.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now