This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Gold fever of flea market addict

Hello dear Steemians! ❤️ I am new here and would like to introduce myself. I am Ana and I live in Vienna one of the most beautiful cities in the world! I have a small job renting audio equipment like turntables, speakers, subwoofers, and etcetera. From time to time I do photography or video for money. But my true passion is antique and vintage stuff. I must honestly admit, I have a terrible addiction! I AM FLEA MARKET ADDICT.

I absolutely love to explore flea markets and antique shops. Sometimes I find good items in internet shops as well. And when the weather allows me I go magnet fishing and metal detecting.💰💰💰 At this moment you probably understand how sick I am.

In this blog, I would like to share with you information on some interesting findings, good flea markets, antique shops in Vienna and other cities. Join me! That will be a wonderful journey!