Self Introduction

1hrbvr4tyb.jpg

Hey! What’s up? Angele here!

I go by the nickname Angele. Yes, that’s Angel with a letter “e” at the end. I’m 22 years old, I was born and raised in the summer capital of the Philippines, Baguio City. I graduated last December 2017 with a Bachelor’s Degree in Tourism Management.

6w86u9a9m6.jpg

When I was 4 years old, my mother enrolled me in ballet school. This was where I discovered my love for dance. I pursued this passion of mine for so many years, up until the time when I had to give it up in order to concentrate on my studies. Although whenever I was given the chance to perform, I would gladly accept. Dancing is my refuge and escape from reality. I find happiness when I dance, and consider it as a form of exercise.

gf04zf0lvy.jpg

Besides spending my time on the internet, I also like to read books. I have a collection of books. My favorite books are the Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling and the Gallagher Girls Series by Ally Carter.

I also love to travel. Not only do I want to see the wonderful creations God has made, but I would like to learn more about the places that I travel to. I want ot learn about it’s history, culture and everything else a particular place has to offer. I have learned that there are 81 provinces in the Philippines, and my goal is to visit each and every one othem. So far, I have been to 20 provinces already. My favorite places in the Philippines are Ifugao, Guimaras, Bacolod, Iloilo, Boracay and Vigan. I have also travelled outside the country. I have been to the USA, Hong Kong and Japan.

And I love dogs! I have a fifteen year old Mini Pinscher named Custo and a one year old Chihuahua named Pierre. I cannot explain in mere words how happy they make me. Truly, dog’s are indeed a man’s bestfriend.

48j5nejq4a.jpg

I am also into fashion, skin care and make up. I watch a lot of makeup tutorials, fashion ideas and inspiration on Youtube and I plan on starting my own Youtube channel in the future.

xmkda3yrwy.jpg

So I guess that’s it for now. You will get to know me better in my future posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency