This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

INTRODUCEYOURSELF (INTRODUCING MYSELF)

IMG_-t6kzo2.jpg

Hello steemians!!!

I'm Maflex a student of project management technology at the federal university of technology, Akure. I'm a guy of average height and also fair in complexion.

DSC_0777.JPG

One of the things I love doing most is writing articles and poems and sometimes gain inspiration from reading the books of the likes of prof. Wole Soyinka, chinua Achebe, William Shakespeare etc.

I love giving and listening to motivational speeches.

IMG_20180220_105304.jpg

I also like listening to music; the likes of Whitney Houston, Lukas grahams etc.

I write my poetry mostly during my leisure period. I'm also a kind of guy who is always positive about things, and I'm also a good at coordinating people to achieve stipulated goals.

Sometimes I take pictures with families and friends. I also read novels a lot. Novels like; things fall apart, arrow of God, no longer at ease, romeo and Juliet, Julius Caesar etc.

🗣AMATECHS PRESS TEAM✍🏾 20180203_203354.jpg
IMG_20180214_114643.jpg
IMG_20180212_091955.jpg

In all I do, I put God first and I tried most of the time to be my very self.

The very reason why I joined steemit is because I see it as a place where value is added to people and it also helps in promoting creativity and originality. I see it has a platform that helps in grooming ones potential through encouragement.