Let's get to know each other ... I'm a travel photographer and you?

Hello Steemian, introduce my name "mark marco" or username @macrolens, I am a photographer and also a solo traveler. I love photography since I was in elementary school and until now I am still active in that field,On this first occasion I will share some of my work on Photography.

image

And on this occasion me and my friends are trying to find a new atmosphere and create something long gone to make it popular again in the world of traveling.

image

image

image

okay that's all a little sign of introduction of myself and May you all like my work and Do not hesitate to comment or criticize if there is a mistake dipostingan me. It really helps me to fix it.

many thanks to all the good people in this community who have shared news or information that is useful to many people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency