My Introduction Post

This morning as I was going through https://hivebuzz.me/@macclean, something caught my attention on the TOUR TAB, I saw that I have not missed writing my Introduction Post. So here I am to do the needful

image.png

My name is Yemi Macclean, I am a Nigerian from one one of the Western States. I speak the Yoruba and English languages at Professional Level. I am a dedicated, proactive, energetic individual with eyes for details and perfection for quality. “I like the game of football or any other game that involves teams and thus, I can surely say I am a team player who is driven by targets.

I am a Software Quality Assurance Engineer (Available for Hire), I have skills in manual testing, API Automation, Web Automation, Performance testing to improve diverse software product quality.

Experienced Software Tester with 1+years experience in Manual and Automation. Worked in various projects in Waterfall and Agile Model. Handled projects single-handedly and also worked with some great teams, worked in latest technologies and testing tools ,Selenium TestNG (Data driven framework), Selenium Webdriver and IDE, Learning Cypress Cucumber(BDD framework) as of now.

I have proven to be effective and collaborative with strong teamwork talents. I enjoy collective brainstorming sessions which will lead in achieving a common goal.

I am also experienced in Social Media Operations, Blogging, Graphics Design and a Realtor.

Softclick_Construction.jpg

I am happy to be here!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now