This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduce My Self For HIVE..

Hello!!!

Introducing me Mirzal,
I come from Aceh, Indonesia.
I am 23 years old.
I am a student at one of the state universities at Malikussaleh University.
For other activities, for now I'm still freelance, sometimes I also channel my hobbies in the form of photography, editors, and traveling to relieve fatigue and boredom.
IMG_20210907_105843[1].jpg
A little flashback, I used to be active in developing my personal youtube channel for 2 years, but because of some obstacles I finally decided to take a hiatus and then I got to know steemit at the same time.
At that time (when joining Steemit), I got several rewards from Steemit (at that time I had joined steemit for about 4-8 months. And after that I saw the decline shown by steemit in terms of votes and rewards that it was not stable like when I got the previous reward, I finally decided to temporarily vacuum there, if you are curious you can visit my steemit account at @mirzalisl. there you can see my posts from the beginning until now.
And after a few weeks after I decided to take a hiatus from Steemit, as usual, because I am one of those people who really like the crypto world, I was looking for an application that could generate profits with an online system, and in the end I found HIVE in a search that I have often done .

IMG_20210907_105926[1].jpg

Out of curiosity, I finally found out what HIVE is and what are its uses and benefits for me personally and for others. After I read and I understand I conclude that HIVE is almost the same as Steemit.
After that I thought "if HIVE is almost the same as Steemit maybe I can try to jump into HIVE" and I hope that HIVE can give me a useful experience by exchanging information and knowledge with other users.
That's the story of my journey until I met HIVE.

Thank you.