Indroucing : Myself, Travel blogger .

IMG_4046.JPG
FullSizeRender 2.jpg

Hello steemit users, i am lynnphoann.I am 19.
And I am a student, a travel blogger , who loves nature .i am interested in cryptocurrency too .I am beginner at steemit ,So pls guide me , brothers. Well , i want to talk about the trip to go with motorcycle. Travelling with it, i feel free and can enjoy sene of nature .I've travel to Shwethaungyan beyond Chaungtha beach with the motorcycel last month for the first time in my life.Although it is for the first time, what ever didn't happen .We did various things such as firecamp , canoeing.
IMG_3736.JPG

Firecamp : we created a fire , had roastedmeat and sacks , and we spent the whole night on the beach.
IMG_0476.JPG
Snapseed.jpg

On my way back , we did a dumb thing , that is ,
canoeing in the sea.Luckly, even noone of us died.Haha , that is pretty cool .This is how we spent the motorcycel trip.
Thanks for reading.Pls follow me , if you are interested in my adventure.
IMG_0451.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now