This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

This is Cherub the cat šŸ±

28080155_1998130893549503_577982015_o.jpg

Hello fellow Steemians!


I thought itā€™s about time to introduce you to Cherub, my very beloved - but also badly bitchy cat.

Cherub is about four years now and I immediately fell in love with him as soon as I saw him.
Before you get to know his character, you see his eyes, theyā€™re stunning! His left eye is blue and his right eye is yellow. This is a form of heterochromia, it most commonly affects white-colored cats.

He can be really cuddly and lovely, but often he just lets his inner asshole out.
Sometimes heā€™s chasing us through our flat or attacks us while we put on our shoes. And at times like this he can be really mean, and with really, I mean reeeeeeeally!!
I guess, he doesnā€™t know how much he can hurt us, because as soon as I get angry at him, because he hurt me, he immediately hides himself.

But anyway, itā€™s impossible to be mad at him for a long time, because as soon as he kind of realizes, that someone is mad at him, he gets out all of his toys and puts them in front of my door.

And Boom! Then I look into his beautiful eyes and canā€™t be mad at him anymore. Even if heā€™s really mean sometimes, Iā€™m in love with him.

cherub2.jpg


28035174_1998194773543115_1035728106_o.jpg


Do you have cats? Post pictures of them down in the comments and tell me about your cat. 🐱

And hey, have a nice Valentines Day! 💕