liljespys Introduction

Hello my name is Luke I am a Game Developer in training.
I enjoy programming and gaming. I got into programming by playing games and watching YouTube

Now To Get Into a Couple Things.
Alright so first things first I want to get into my Unity Project.

Alright so here is the idea for my game
Temp Base Squid.png

Now I have an arti- well... not really. I have my cousin helping me with the PixelArt so I will have a Better one in a later post, and he also writes these posts because im not very good when it comes to choosing words. (Oh and im just amazing...) oh. that's just a writer sneaking into the post... Anyways the game is about a genetically modified squid made by Aliens. I know its really good. this alien squid is still somewhat similar to a Normal squid from earth this squid only has 6 tentacles. (Because we both suck at drawing) shhhh. and it has EPIC abilitys obviously I mean think of a good game that you don't have some sort of cool utility tool or literal superhuman powers. Take TitanFall 2 the pilots don't have "Superhero" powers but they do have super cool equipment that lets do lots of cool stuff like double jump.

More Stuff.
I will hopefully be able to post every 2 to 3 days.
So I will be doing Devlogs of the game I am making and that will be this channels main focus.
My Writer and Arti- sort of is @will-gregory so thats why the style of this post is looks like he did it. because he did.

Mentions
@steelbak @farrier.services @diggndeeper.com @flyinghigher @will-gregory @honeybadger6070

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency