Introducing myself - Little Devil, a connoisseur of alternative investing, blogging, and travel

What Up STEEMIANs! My name is Vishal Verma and here on Steemit as Little Devil, and I’m from India, from the area known as the City of duck (In local language City of Nawab) as we locals like to call it.
I am a student of Computer Science Engineering at Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow - INDIA. I am 23 years old a boy that looking for success on Steemit so you have to help me!

IMG_20171014_142437.jpg

Both above pics are from my visit to Biggest Park of Asia( Janeshwar Mishra park, India). Honestly, I am not thinking that I am smart. Why???????????
I am too Single by Birth and I have everything single like Phone, PC, Headphone etc.

Investment - Trading - Blogging - Travelling...

Oh yes, I am very interested in investment in cryptocurrency, trading of crypto and doing this for 6 months. I was Started Blogging in 2014 and learned a lot from there. Success is not easy in blogging my first blog is showed me. I have much writing skills but still improving.

I want to learn a lot from all of you so comment below. I want to follow some Active Bloggers.

What do I need? Wait......
Hmmm.......
Yes, I need your help to grow on Steemit. Promise me you're going to follow me @lildevil and Upvoting my #introductionyourself post. Donations are appreciated on @lildevil.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now